蘭德爾斯敦的租賃檢查服務

如果你想成為一個好房東,你需要知道你出租的房產發生了什麼。 這意味著要定期進行租賃檢查。 否則,可能會出現問題,導致您的租戶搬出您的房產。 其中一些問題包括漏水和牆壁裂縫。 這些問題的修復成本可能非常高。 如果您有租戶住在您的出租物業中,他們可能會損壞它,這意味著您必須支付維修費用。 您應該進行定期檢查。 這將幫助您查看是否有任何東西需要修復。

檢查種類

Rental Inspection Services in Dundalk

1. 租前檢查

在檢查過程中,檢查員將花費一到兩個小時在房產中走動,從上到下檢查建築物並記錄他所看到的一切。

您可以期待以最佳狀態展示整個房屋。 這意味著您可能會發現地毯上有污漬或其他損壞跡象,可能需要在租賃開始前由您的租戶進行維修。檢查員將為您提供一組詳細的照片和一份檢查後報告.

2.出境檢查

當業主向租戶提供搬出物業的書面提議時,租戶搬出物業。 在租戶離開物業之前,房東會進行檢查以確保一切正常。 這項檢查包括查看每個房間和窗戶的內部。 在出口檢查期間,檢查員檢查是否有任何遺漏。 他還將查看牆壁上是否有任何孔洞、洩漏、門窗損壞以及鎖是否丟失。 此時,他們將檢查所有電器、家具、固定裝置和其他物品是否處於良好的工作狀態。 檢查員還檢查以確保所有垃圾和垃圾都已從物業中清除。

3.標準檢驗

標準檢查通常每季度進行一次(查看保險單中的細則,了解需要多久進行一次)。

這些檢查使我們有機會儘早發現並記錄任何租戶損壞,以免它們變得令人頭疼。

這意味著您隨後可以與您的租戶一起解決這個問題,這樣您就不會最終支付不屬於您責任的費用。

我們還會記錄現在或不久的將來需要的任何維修或維護,以便您可以為它們制定預算。

物業整體狀況

租金檢查是一項非常重要的任務。 檢查員會環顧房子。 他或她將檢查房屋的整體狀況。 檢查員將檢查屋頂、地基和電氣系統等。 然後,檢查員將確定是否需要進行任何維修。 檢查員有資格檢查房屋是否存在裂縫、洩漏或其他問題。

評估租戶如何維護財產

檢查員將在物業周圍走動時評估租戶的生活條件。 房東通常更願意租給負責任的租戶,他們會定期支付租金並保持房屋整潔。 這也有其他原因。 一方面,如果租戶不負責任,他們可能會損壞房產或使其處於糟糕的狀態。 這對房東的聲譽不利。 此外,如果租戶粗心大意,他們可能會使房東面臨健康問題。 這可能導致房東因不衛生而被地方當局罰款。 如果租戶沒有妥善照顧房屋,房東可能會選擇不續簽合同。

租賃檢查 - 尋找什麼?

Rental Inspection Services in Dundalk

有黴菌的潮濕區域

如果您發現任何形式的黴菌或潮濕,不要只是假設它是無害的。 黴菌和潮濕可能是危險的,會導致健康問題。 如果您在家中發現黴菌,最好請專業人士檢查。 這將使他們能夠正確檢查您的房屋並就如何解決問題向您提出建議。

驗證是否有犯罪行為

如果您有出租物業,請務必確保房屋內的所有物品都是合法的。 這意味著您需要確保房屋內沒有非法毒品或武器。 如果房東要求您讓他們對公寓進行檢查,您應該帶代表參觀房子並確保他們不會造成任何問題。

洩漏

當您進行租賃檢查時,還需要檢查洩漏和堵塞,這些洩漏會導致嚴重的健康問題,因此快速修復它們非常重要。 您還應該檢查屋頂是否漏水。 屋頂積水,最終可能會滲入房屋。 這會導致損壞和腐爛木樑。 在進行房屋檢查時,還應檢查煙囪是否漏水。

固定裝置和家具的狀態

你應該檢查房子裡的電器和固定裝置。 您應該確保所有電器都正常工作,並且水槽和浴缸狀況良好。 還應檢查水龍頭和管道。 您還應該檢查房屋的屋頂和外部。 您應該檢查房子的所有外部元素。 你應該看看門、窗、窗台、窗框、門框和鉸鏈。

您會聘請合格的租賃檢查員進行財產檢查的原因

  1. 您需要一名合格的租賃檢查員進行檢查。
  2. 您發現很難每年進行必要次數的檢查以保持您的保險有效。
  3. 如果您發現自己與承租人存在分歧,您將需要完整的檢查報告以及圖片形式的證據。

要安排您的出租物業檢查或查找有關我們檢查服務的更多信息,請立即聯繫我們! 此外,如果您住在安納波利斯及附近並正在尋找房屋檢查或房屋維護檢查,請檢查 安納波利斯的房屋檢查服務安納波利斯的家庭維修檢查 如果在 Owing Mills 或 Parkville 尋找租賃檢查服務,請尋找 奧因斯米爾斯的租賃檢查服務 或者 帕克維爾的租賃檢查服務 分別。 如果您在巴爾的摩縣或巴爾的摩市,則需要由有執照的房屋檢查員進行租賃或房屋檢查。 尋找最好的 馬里蘭州巴爾的摩的房屋檢查員 或最佳 馬里蘭州的房屋檢查員

客戶評價

Winona Presley
Winona Presley
2023-01-03
They were very responsive, showed up on time, and went above and beyond the call of duty. Andrew was thorough in his inspection and provided helpful suggestions for repair. I would definitely recommend him to others looking for a home inspector!
Cody Palumbo
Cody Palumbo
2022-12-27
Andrew and his team are very professional, courteous, and friendly. Andrew called me before 10:00 am to inform me about the inspection and gave me all of the details for when he would be arriving, who he was bringing with him, what the inspection would entail along with some extra information I might need on me going forward. The inspection was thorough and took everything into consideration including the age of the house and if there were things that should be addressed by the owner or myself as a tenant.
James Hope
James Hope
2022-12-25
Andrew and his associate performed a very competent and in-depth house inspection for me. He took the time to investigate every nook, appliance, and system in the house and took the time to explain all the flaws and faults in terms I could comprehend. For the benefit of all parties, the house inspection report was very thorough and informative. His’s expert expertise was able to identify significant problems with a house I had put an offer on but had ignored. I’m able to prevent a tragedy in the future because of Andrew’s important job. Until I locate the ideal home, I will without a doubt continue to use KOSCH’S Home Inspections.
Kristina Holt
Kristina Holt
2022-12-25
I needed a home inspector to quickly come out to my rental. Andrew from Kosch Home Inspections was quick to respond and completed my rental inspection for Baltimore county. He promptly produced the report, both in hardcopy and electronically. The report clearly stated what issues were present as well as recommendations for repair/maintenance, who should do it, and at what cost. Andrew was friendly, and professional and seemed genuinely interested in helping me with my situation.
Tonya Payne
Tonya Payne
2022-12-22
My house is old. I could only guess what damage might be lurking just below the surface. I found Kosch’s Home Inspections, LLC and their thorough report gave me the peace of mind I needed, pointing out even the smallest problems. The technician was very professional and friendly, and would highly recommend.
Courtney Lowe
Courtney Lowe
2022-12-21
Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He arrived on time, was extremely professional and thorough in his inspection, explained aspects of the inspection as he went along, and completed the job quickly. He did a great job highlighting what issues were most important, which helped me prioritize repairs that need to be made.
Dorothy Day
Dorothy Day
2022-12-17
This is the second home inspection I hired Kosch’s Home Inspections, LLC to perform. I was moving out of state and had a very limited window of time to get this done, so they met me at the property early in the morning and were very professional and efficient. I had just completed a thorough inspection myself, but they found things neither my inspector nor I had seen that should have been addressed before putting the house on the market. They saved me from purchasing a home that was not in good condition at all. Their prices are competitive, their reports are detailed and clear, their staff is friendly and easy to work with, and I highly recommend them!
Curtis Gregory
Curtis Gregory
2022-12-16
Thanks to Kosch’s Home Inspections, LLC I was able to walk away from what I thought was a pretty good deal on the house. His home inspection saved me hundreds of thousands in future repair costs. The oil spill in the crawlspace was just one of several items he found–there were definitely some surprises.